Where a little bit country meets a little bit rock and roll

The Fuss Family

I have known Angela since my first day of college in 1996.  I have always admired the type of person she is; smart, beautiful, athletic, responsible, caring and daring!  The poise she displays in her life is admirable to say the least.  I really enjoyed spending time with her family this past weekend.  Being around them gives me hope that there are good, solid and fun marriages out there and children that are quirky, cute and fun.  I hope you enjoy these pictures of one of my very best friends and her family.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response

  1. Angela Fuss

    Thank you so much for the thoughtful words and beautiful photography! One thing that I am lacking but you make up for the both of us is your drive and determination to go after what you want. We could all learn a thing or two from you!

    May 11, 2011 at 7:26 PM

Leave a Reply

